## **Letter from the Editor**

## **Choice Critics**

During 1979, the *Journal of Nuclear Medicine Technology* benefited from the time and the services generously given by some of the finest talents in nuclear medicine—our manuscript reviewers. This group consists of:

John G. Allen		Richard J. Kowalsky
Marion Allen	Theda Driscoll	James K. Langan
Dillu Ashby	Roberta Dubin	Alvin V.Q. Leong
Huey D. Barnett	Robert J. English	David Marsden
Danielle J. Battaglia	Michael J. Eymontt	C. Douglas Maynard
Rafael Bernabe-Prida	Gary Gallamore	Mark Muilenburg
Donald R. Bernier	Edward W. Gloor	Floyd L. Potes
Christie Burkhead	Allan Gobuty	Buck A. Rhodes
John P. Capuzzi	Harold A. Goldstein	Sheila Rosenfeld
Paul Christian	Donald R. Hamilton	C. Marit Sherry
Jane H. Christie	John R. Hansell	Kenneth Smith
R. Edward Coleman	Charles Henry	Rosemary L. Stieg
Trevor D. Cradduck	Wanda M. Hibbard	Susan C. Weiss
Elaine Cuklanz	Harold D. Hodges	James J. Wirrell
Daniel Douglas	Alan A. Jansen	A. Michael Zimmer.

They have helped me through many a minor crisis with good humor and encouraging words. Their expertise, attention to detail, and adherence to deadlines has aided in producing a journal that, we hope, meets your standards.

Again, I would like to express my appreciation for their efforts this past year.

PATRICIA WEIGAND

VOLUME 8, NUMBER 2 85